dollbaby
 
 
 
dollbaby's stats
 
  • Review count
    9
  • Helpfulness votes
    20
  • First review
    January 7, 2009
  • Last review
    April 27, 2016
  • Featured reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Reviews comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness votes
    0
  • First review comment
    None
  • Last review comment
    None
  • Featured review comments
    0
 
Questions
    • First question
      None
    • Last question
      None
    • Featured questions
      0
     
    Answers
      • First answer
        None
      • Last answer
        None
      • Featured answers
        0
      • Best answers
        0
       
      Stories
      • Story count
        0
      • Helpfulness votes
        0
      • First story
        None
      • Last story
        None
      • Featured stories
        0
       
       
      dollbaby's Reviews
       
      My kinda Moccasins!
      PostedApril 27, 2016
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      Gender:Female
      Wicked Good is right! Best made Moccasins I have ever slipped my tired ole feet in.
      The first pair was bought for my husband. Picky man about his comfort. He said he loved them so Momma was going to have to try these herself. So very glad I did.
      Soft, durable even for these wide feet of mine. Can't express how nice they really are except they now have a customer for LIFE!
      The colors are true to pictures. I have owned and bought as presents, so have had most of the colors. All the people who have received them as gifts are VERY pleased with them also.
      Thanks to LLBean and their spectacular buy & return policy, you always know you'll get what you want with NO hassle!
      Average Length:
      Full Size Too Small
      True to Size
      Full Size Too Large
      Average Width:
      Too Narrow
      True to Size
      Too Wide
      +10points
      10of 10found this review helpful.
       
      Wonderful Rug!
      PostedApril 27, 2016
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      Gender:Female
      I needed a large mat for my front porch and could not find the size for anything. Stores only have a standard size for mats and was getting discouraged about ever finding one.
      Went to LLBean and boom there it was....just what I was looking for!!
      Their description was accurate to the T......it is gorgeous and the design? Well, I have many guest come over and the first thing they mention is Where did you get that Mat??
      Its the best made mat I have ever owned and I've owned a few in my lifetime! Cleans off the bottoms of shoes, boots so that ALL dirt stays outside. The back has a rubber type backing so it stays where you put it and no smell of 'rubber' which I hate.
      All in all......VERY satisfied with the beautiful mat. Color is true to picture and the leaf design shows off its beauty while keeping things nice & dry!
      Thanks LLBean for the wonderful product!!!
      +1point
      1of 1found this review helpful.
       
      The BEST bed ever!
      PostedApril 27, 2016
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      Gender:Female
      My little rescue is in heaven when she rests or sleeps due to the Therapeutic dog bed!
      She was abused, after we adopted her we noticed she would yelp if we tried to pick her up She moaned a bit when resting or sleeping. Figured she was in some kind of pain.
      Hubby suggested we get a good bed for her. Well, I went to work looking for the right kind of bed for our little girl.
      The bed has done wonders for her. No more moaning and she doesn't want to leave the bed!! Noticed she is feeling better. Has to be because of the real sleep she's getting.
      This bed has an egg shell interior offers comfort to the MAX! Its cover is easy to come off, wash & dry..........I struggle a little to get it back on. But that's the way it goes sometimes, isn't it?
      The price is a little steep for us..........but I would buy this bed all over again because of the comfort it gives my fur baby!
      +8points
      8of 8found this review helpful.
       
      Customer Service & Quaility beyond belief!!!
      PostedDecember 31, 2011
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Purchased:Within 1 month
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      I had ordered the wicked good slippers for men because my feet are wide. They didn't fit well and rubbed the fur out of back of shoe......I thought I was going to have to 'eat' these slippers but as always, LL Bean customer service came through like the stars they are!! Never have I received such pleasant and understanding service as I do with LL Bean.
      They sent me my ladies slippers as an exchange with no charge whatsoever!!
      I ordered my regular shoe size and they fit PERFECT! First day was a little snug fit...but after one day....WOW!
      Thanks LL Bean & your GREAT customer team for making me feel special ever time I order from you!!
      0points
      0of 0found this review helpful.
       
      Best show ever
      PostedSeptember 29, 2011
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Purchased:Within 1 month
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      I can't say enough about LL Bean's customer service.....it's the BEST!!
      The shoe is wonderful. Fit is perfect and the softness & warmth is what I was looking for.
      They may cost more......but they're worth every penny!
      Thanks for a wonderful shoe LL Bean!!
      Average Length:
      Full Size Too Small
      Full Size Too Large
      Full Size Too Large
      Average Width:
      Too Narrow
      Too Wide
      Too Wide
      0points
      0of 0found this review helpful.
       
       Women's Casco Bay Boat Mocs
      Women's Casco Bay Boat Mocs
      • Everything you'd expect in a traditional boat shoe, except the price
      • Fun colors in soft handsewn leather
      • Leather-lined sock liner feels soft against bare feet
       
      LL Bean.... you've done it again!!
      PostedMay 27, 2009
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      These are without a doubt the most comfortable new shoes I have ever bought! No breaking in......just complete great fit from the start...Thank you!
      I wear them all the time!
      0points
      0of 0found this review helpful.
       
      Light weight & Comfortable!
      PostedJanuary 7, 2009
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      Never suade from blue jeans before........But I'm glad I did with these comfortable light weight cargo pants!
      Love the pockets and the FIT@...Thanks@@
      +1point
      1of 1found this review helpful.
       
       Camden Pants, Denim Natural Fit
      Camden Pants, Denim Natural Fit
      • Made from soft ring-spun cotton
      • Traditional styling with patch pockets and rivets at stress points
       
      GREAT PAIR OF JEANS!
      PostedJanuary 7, 2009
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      Love them!! I keep coming back and you have to try their flannel-lined jeans....I can't believe the difference in how warm they keep you!!
      0points
      0of 0found this review helpful.
       
      WONDERFUL, WARM, COZY Houseshoe!
      PostedJanuary 7, 2009
       
      5 / 5
      5 / 5
      Customer avatar
      Location: Illinois
      Shops at L.L.Bean:Frequently
      My husband's feet were always cold and the retail store brand always came up shy to keeping them warm.....plus thay would fall apart months afters buying them.........BUT!!
      These Wiched Good Slip-ons are the BEST! Now his feet are always warm & cozy and they are made very well and with the back up of LLBean.........the price is very good!
      Your won me over......now is MY turn to get my feet cozy!! Thanks!
      0points
      0of 0found this review helpful.
       
      dollbaby's Review Comments
       
      dollbaby has not submitted comments on any reviews.
       
      dollbaby's Stories
       
      dollbaby has not submitted any stories.